Tuesday, November 04, 2008

Nailin' the Nineties

Only two more days 'til Glenn turns 60! Today we focus on the nineties.

First, my favorite Glenn solo audio bootleg, in its entirety:
Tokyo 1992
1. Silent Spring / Long Hot Summer
2. Sexy Girl
3. The One You Love
4. Lover's Moon
5. Peaceful Easy Feeling
6. New Kid in Town
7. Strange Weather
8. I've Got Mine
9. Lyin' Eyes / Take It Easy / Part of Me, Part of You
10. River of Dreams
11. Before the Ship Goes Down
12. True Love
13. Love in the 21st Century
14. Livin' Right
15. Ain't It Love
16. Smuggler's Blues
17. The Heat Is On
18. Heartache Tonight
19. Partytown / I Saw Her Standing There
20. Desperado
21. My Girl
22. You Belong to the City
23. Rocky Mountain Way

A better quality version of Glenn's video "I've Got Mine" (1992)
Download it from the video page

A wallpaper from Hell Freezes Over:


Several videos from the Buffalo 1994 concert - high quality!
Heartache Tonight
Download as .mpg (50 megs)
Download as .wmv (12 megs)

Already Gone
Download as .mpg (50 megs)
Download as .wmv (12 megs)

Take It Easy
Download as .mpg (45 megs)
Download as .wmv (11 megs)

And one last song, from an unidentified Hell Freezes Over show:
New Kid in Town
Download as .mpg (35 megs)
Download as .wmv (12 megs)

Finally, some avatars:


I'll be back tomorrow with more recent goodies as the countdown continues to Glenn Frey's 60th Birthday!


Post a Comment

<< Home